Tbnewswatch Local News
2014-06-05 at 1:21PM

Final showdown

By tbnewswatch.com

THUNDER BAY -- Five of the six candidates from major parties running to represent Thunder Bay’s two provincial ridings will square off in the final candidates forum of this provincial election tonight.

The reception for the debate begins at 5 p.m. at the Fort William Historical Park and the debate is set to start at 6:15 p.m.

You can follow tbnewswatch.com reporter Matt Vis as the debate unfolds via Twitter. Even if you don’t have Twitter, see the tweets as their posted in the widget below.

Confirmed candidates for this debate include:
Thunder Bay-Atikokan

  • Bill Mauro, Liberal
  • Harold Wilson, Progressive Conservative

Thunder Bay-Superior North

  • Andrew Foulds, NDP
  • Derek Parks, Progressive Conservative
  • Michael Gravelle, Liberal


Click here to report a typo or error


Note: Comments that appear on the site are not necessarily the opinion of tbnewswatch.com.