Tbnewswatch
Tbnewswatch Polls

Poll for Saturday, May 28, 2016

Do you believe the student inquest will lead to meaningful recommendations?

Total votes: 168

See Results...


Poll for Friday, May 27, 2016

Who will win this year's Stanley Cup?

Total votes: 132

See Results...


Poll for Thursday, May 26, 2016

Do you worry that funding shortfalls could eventually lead to hospital closures in this region?

Total votes: 198

See Results...


Poll for Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Should people who accidentally start wildfires be left with the firefighting bill?

Total votes: 221

See Results...


Poll for Tuesday, May 24, 2016

With the series now tied at 2, do you believe the Raptors can beat the Cavaliers?

Total votes: 101

See Results...


Poll for Monday, May 23, 2016

Do you believe the Eye on the Street program is still a valuable tool in deterring or solving crime in our downtown core areas?

Total votes: 207

See Results...


Poll for Sunday, May 22, 2016

Do you believe the reinstatement of a fire ban in Thunder Bay ahead of the long weekend was warranted?

Total votes: 139

See Results...


Poll for Saturday, May 21, 2016

For the gardeners: With the arrival of the long weekend, will you be starting you spring planting?

Total votes: 50

See Results...


Poll for Friday, May 20, 2016

Are you disappointed with the decision to delay completion of the Golf Links/Junot four-laning?

Total votes: 235

See Results...


Poll for Thursday, May 19, 2016

For those affected by the recent boil-water advisory, do you believe city communications on the issue was effective?

Total votes: 192

See Results...

|

Events