Tbnewswatch
Tbnewswatch Polls

Poll for Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Are you confident the city will be able to take care of its $3 million budget shortfall before year’s end?

Total votes: 200

See Results...


Poll for Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Council voted against a bylaw that would allow some homeowners to have urban chickens. Do you support the move?

Total votes: 344

See Results...


Poll for Monday, July 25, 2016

Do you think spending up to $500,000 on a covered rink at the North End Recreation Centre is a wise use of taxpayer dollars?

Total votes: 337

See Results...


Poll for Sunday, July 24, 2016

The MTO is again talking about building overpasses on the Thunder Bay Expressway. Do you believe it will actually happen this time around?

Total votes: 387

See Results...


Poll for Saturday, July 23, 2016

Given the doping scandal findings, do you think Russian athletes should have been banned from the Rio Olympics?

Total votes: 272

See Results...


Poll for Friday, July 22, 2016

With the Republican National Convention now over, do you think Donald Trump will be the next president of the United States?

Total votes: 777

See Results...


Poll for Thursday, July 21, 2016

Do you support Walmart's decision to stop accepting Visa cards in its effort to get a fee reduction?

Total votes: 466

See Results...


Poll for Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Should Thunder Bay commit the funds requested by the city forester to combat the emerald ash borer problem?

Total votes: 711

See Results...


Poll for Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Do you fear targeted violence against police could happen in Thunder Bay?

Total votes: 227

See Results...


Poll for Monday, July 18, 2016

Toronto is considering a bylaw that would make it illegal to use a handheld device while walking on city roads. Is this a good idea?

Total votes: 495

See Results...

|

Events