Tbnewswatch
Tbnewswatch Polls
Wednesday July 29 2015
1:54 PM EDT

Poll for Wednesday, July 29, 2015

The City unveiled its plan for redeveloping the former Pool 6 property. Do you like the proposal?

Total votes: 234

View...

Poll for Tuesday, July 28, 2015

The issue of abolishing the Senate has surfaced once again. Do you believe it's time to do away with the Senate?

Total votes: 303

View...

Poll for Monday, July 27, 2015

The city is projecting a $1-million deficit for the year. Do you think efforts to eliminate the shortfall will be successful?

Total votes: 367

View...

Poll for Sunday, July 26, 2015

The Senate is pushing for the salaries of CBC employees to be made public. Would you support such a move?

Total votes: 269

View...

Poll for Saturday, July 25, 2015

Now that it appears the historic caboose will remain at Marina Park, should the city spend the money needed to properly restore it?

Total votes: 197

View...

Poll for Friday, July 24, 2015

It's been one year since the province put a stop to the Horizon Wind project in Thunder Bay. Do you think it will ever be resurrected?

Total votes: 227

View...

Poll for Thursday, July 23, 2015

Do you support the proposal to revamp the operations and management of Victoriaville Mall?

Total votes: 236

View...

Poll for Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Should the city make their property assessment concerns a priority at AMO next month?

Total votes: 144

View...

Poll for Tuesday, July 21, 2015

The city is pushing for the Swing Bridge dispute to be resolved by way of application rather than a trial. Will this lead to a speedier resolution?

Total votes: 181

View...

Poll for Monday, July 20, 2015

Should the federal government be responsible for assisting Ontario with its provincial pension reform?

Total votes: 182

View...

|

Events