Current Weather
14.0°C Sunny NW 10 km/h
Full Forecast
Tbnewswatch Polls
Sunday May 3 2015
11:58 PM EDT

Poll for Monday, May 04, 2015

A proposal has surfaced to close Red River Road, between Court and Cumberland, to vehicular traffic. Is this a good idea?

Total votes: 0

View...

Poll for Sunday, May 03, 2015

There are two Canadian teams left in the NHL playoffs. Do you think either Calgary or Montreal have a legitimate chance of winning the Cup?

Total votes: 262

View...

Poll for Saturday, May 02, 2015

A city group will head to Finland later this year as part of the Sister Cities Program. Do you believe these exchanges provide major benefits?

Total votes: 309

View...

Poll for Friday, May 01, 2015

Will you be supporting tomorrow's postal workers' RFDA food drive?

Total votes: 167

View...

Poll for Thursday, April 30, 2015

An Ontario auditor general's report says highways are less safe since winter maintenance has been contracted out. Should the responsibility be returned to the Ministry of Transportation?

Total votes: 308

View...

Poll for Wednesday, April 29, 2015

What is the best way to deal with Canada's Senate?

Total votes: 244

View...

Poll for Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Would you support new regulations that would see trains travel at a reduced speed through cities?

Total votes: 269

View...

Poll for Monday, April 27, 2015

There has been a lot of talk recently about an upturn in the forest industry. Are you confident we are on the verge of a revival of the industry?

Total votes: 280

View...

Poll for Sunday, April 26, 2015

Do you believe the dispute between the Lakehead Public School Board and its secondary teachers will ultimately lead to strike action?

Total votes: 184

View...

Poll for Saturday, April 25, 2015

Will the latest hydro cost increase prompt you to pay more attention to time of use guidelines?

Total votes: 152

View...

|

Events