Skip to content

Listings By Fort William Historical Park


VWC_600x600

Voyageur Winter Carnival

Saturday, February 13, 2021 11:00 AM - Monday, February 15, 2021 5:00 PM
February 13, 14 & 15, 2021 (Family Day Weekend) 11:00am – 5:00pm This Family Day Weekend, winter fun awaits at Fort William Historical Park’s Voyageur Winter Carnival! Come dressed in your warmest
NYEFamilyFrolic_600x600

New Year’s Eve Family Frolic

Thursday, December 31, 2020 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
December 31, 2020 6:00pm – 10:00pm Ring in the New Year at Fort William Historical Park’s New Year’s Eve Family Frolic. Enjoy a family-friendly evening filled with indoor and outdoor activities,
Ignite the Fort_600x600

Ignite the Fort

Saturday, December 5, 2020 2:00 PM - Sunday, December 6, 2020 7:00 PM
December 5 & 6, 2020 2:00pm - 7:00pm Celebrate the holiday season at Fort William Historical Park’s Ignite the Fort. This family-friendly event will kindle your holiday spirit with plenty of fun
HauntedFortNight_600x600

Haunted Fort Night

Thursday, October 29, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, October 31, 2020 11:00 PM
October 2020: Every Thursday through Sunday October 1-4, 8-11, 15-18, 22-25 & 29-31 Dare to be scared? Visit Fort William Historical Park this October for another bone-chilling Haunted Fort Night!
HauntedFortNight_600x600

Haunted Fort Night

Thursday, October 22, 2020 7:00 PM - Sunday, October 25, 2020 11:00 PM
October 2020: Every Thursday through Sunday October 1-4, 8-11, 15-18, 22-25 & 29-31 Dare to be scared? Visit Fort William Historical Park this October for another bone-chilling Haunted Fort Night!
HauntedFortNight_600x600

Haunted Fort Night

Thursday, October 15, 2020 7:00 PM - Sunday, October 18, 2020 11:00 PM
October 2020: Every Thursday through Sunday October 1-4, 8-11, 15-18, 22-25 & 29-31 Dare to be scared? Visit Fort William Historical Park this October for another bone-chilling Haunted Fort Night!
HauntedFortNight_600x600

Haunted Fort Night

Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:00 PM - Sunday, October 11, 2020 10:30 PM
October 2020: Every Thursday through Sunday October 1-4, 8-11, 15-18, 22-25 & 29-31 Dare to be scared? Visit Fort William Historical Park this October for another bone-chilling Haunted Fort Night!
HauntedFortNight_600x600

Haunted Fort Night

Thursday, October 1, 2020 7:00 PM - Sunday, October 4, 2020 10:30 PM
October 2020: Every Thursday through Sunday October 1-4, 8-11, 15-18, 22-25 & 29-31 Dare to be scared? Visit Fort William Historical Park this October for another bone-chilling Haunted Fort Night!