Skip to content
18.7 °Cforecast >
Mostly Cloudy

Contact TBNewsWatch.com

87 North Hill St
Thunder Bay
Ontario P7A 5V6
Canada
Phone (807) 346-2600
Fax (807) 345-9923 

Hours of Operation: 8:30am - 5:00pm, Mon - Fri

Tbnewswatch.com Newsroom

Content Manager: Nicole Dixon 
Phone: 807-346-2527
Fax: 807-345-2719 
Email: ndixon@dougallmedia.com

Managing Editor: Leith Dunick
Phone: 807-346-2650 
Email: ldunick@dougallmedia.com

Web Reporter: Matt Vis
Phone: 807-346-2591
Email: mvis@dougallmedia.com

Reporter: Doug Diaczuk
Phone: 807-346-2622
Email: ddiaczuk@dougallmedia.com 

TBTV News (TV)

News Director: Barry Third 346-2600
Fax: 345-9923 - Email: news@dougallmedia.com

Thunder Bay Source (Newspaper)

Managing Editor: Leith Dunick 346-2650
Fax: 345-9923 - Email: ldunick@dougallmedia.com

Advertisement Production

Ann Snell 346-2519
Fax: 345-9923 - Email: asnell@dougallmedia.com

Tbnewswatch.com Web Team

webmaster@tbnewswatch.com

All Advertising Inquiries should be directed to:

Kathy Harris 346-2510
Email: kharris@dougallmedia.com 

Cora Cambly 346-2507
Email: ccambly@dougallmedia.com

Thunder Bay Source Classified Advertising

Call 346-2600 or click here to purchase online.

Documents

Dougall Media Access Guide
Dougall Media Customer Service Policy Statement
Dougall Media Feedback Form