Skip to content

Tbnewswatch: Listings

Morning Light with DJ Big D

Morning Light with DJ Big D

Friday, May 17, 2019 10:00 PM

Morning Light, one of Thunder Bay's most unique and diverse cover acts, cuts up the dance floor with DJ Big D offering strong support in between sets!
Phono Pony

Phono Pony

Monday, May 13, 2019 10:00 PM

Phono Pony are a glam-garage duo from Vancouver, B.C. “.. ...
CANCER BATS

CANCER BATS

Thursday, September 12, 2019 8:00 PM

Loffredo & Associates - H.I ...
HALF MOON RUN

HALF MOON RUN

Friday, July 12, 2019 8:00 PM

Loffredo & Associates Presents HALF MOON RUN Friday July 12th, 2019 Doors 8pm $26.00 Advance Tickets: Rainbow On Bay / May, Online at www.loffredo ...
Steel Panther

Steel Panther

Monday, June 17, 2019 7:00 PM

Steel Panther with special Guest Striker makes their debut in Thunder Bay with another serious Rock-Concert-Party, entertaining and masterfully execut
ANVIL - Friday June 7th - Crocks

ANVIL - Friday June 7th - Crocks

$20.00

Friday, June 7, 2019 9:00 PM

LOFFREDO & ASSOCIATES PRESENTS ANVIL LIVE IN CONCERT WITH SPECIAL GUESTS: PAGE 38 SHATTERHORN FRIDAY JUNE 7, 2019 CROCKS AT NV DOORS 9PM $20 ADVANCE T

Leaf & Yard Waste Curbside Collection

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:00 AM

Spring leaf and yard waste collection will take place between Tuesday, May 14, and Friday, May 24, on the regular recycling day indicated in residents
John Cleese

John Cleese

Friday, November 8, 2019 8:00 PM

Don’t miss the “One and Only” John Cleese as he examines the dysfunctional world we live in and “Why There is no Hope ...
Mother's Day

Mother's Day

Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:00 AM

For all the things your mother was to you, honour her with a complimentary carnation to place on her resting place. Sunday May 12th 11a.m - 2p.m ...

27th Annual Mini Go Ride – fundraiser

Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:00 AM

Bicycles for Humanity Fun, non-competitive bike ride of 10, 20 and 50km Where: Neebing Roadhouse When: May 25, 2019 at 11:00am Register: Online at www