Skip to content

Tbnewswatch: Listings

Action Cat vs. Secret Baby: The Sh#tshow Grudge Match

Action Cat vs. Secret Baby: The Sh#tshow Grudge Match

Friday, July 12, 2019 10:00 PM

Presenting the "SH#TSHOW" Grudge Match! In the Red corner; they're feisty, they're needy, they're hungry, it's Secret Baby!!! In the black corner; the

Grand Opening

Sunday, July 7, 2019 12:00 PM

Red Lion Smokehouse GRAND OPENING on July 7th at their brand new location at 16 Cumberland Street ...
The Best Karaoke Show in Thunder Bay

The Best Karaoke Show in Thunder Bay

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 10:00 PM

Tuesday Karaoke is now Two Days of Karaoke! Every Tuesday and Wednesday night, The Foundry's stage is open to you! Come on down for the best night of
Psychic Pollution / The Shallow Void

Psychic Pollution / The Shallow Void

Saturday, June 29, 2019 9:00 PM

https://psychicpollution.bandcamp ...
Bikers for Christ

Bikers for Christ

Saturday, August 3, 2019 9:00 AM

Register today or on site August 3rd at the Bikers for Christ - Ride to Freedom ...
Colter Wall

Colter Wall

Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:30 PM

Event by: LOFFREDO & ASSOCIATES - H.I.T MANAGEMENT $25 Advance + Service Fee Doors 7:30 PM - 19 + Event - Photo ID Required ...

Opwaaganisiniing Salmon Derby

Saturday, September 7, 2019 12:00 AM

Don’t miss the annual Opwaaganisiniing Salmon Derby set for September 7th ...

Scotties Tournament of Hearts

Friday, June 28, 2019 10:29 AM

The curling community in the city needs your support in the bid for the Scotties Tournament of Hearts ...
Wine Lips / The Cartwrights

Wine Lips / The Cartwrights

Sunday, June 16, 2019 9:00 PM

Wine Lips / The Cartwrights
Winona Forever / Jarrett Adler

Winona Forever / Jarrett Adler

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9:00 PM

Winona Forever / Jarrett Adler