Skip to content
-0.2 °Cforecast >

Poll Results

The race is set, who will win the upcoming provincial election?

Doug Ford (PC) 367 votes 54.94 %

Andrea Horwath (NDP) 131 votes 19.61 %

Mike Schreiner (Green Party) 18 votes 2.69 %

Kathleen Wynne (Liberal) 152 votes 22.75 %

Total votes: 668

The poll is an unscientific sampling of public opinion intended solely to allow our readers to express themselves on issues of the day. Its findings may not be representative of the general population of Thunder Bay or other areas.