Skip to content

Tbnewswatch: Listings

Thunder Bays "Air Fest"

Saturday, July 27, 2019 12:00 AM - Sunday, July 28, 2019 4:00 PM

On July 27, 28 from 11-4pm come out and join us at Thunder Bays "Air Fest", food, pilot prizes, planes, helicopters, gliders, quad copters and of cour

Mosquito Speedway - 6th Annual Dirt Track Nationals

Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:05 AM - 3:00 PM

Mosquito Speedway presents 6th Annual Thunder Bay Truck Centre Dirt Track Nationals, Sept 13th-15th 2019 Fun and Excitement the whole family can enjoy

Mosquito Speedway - 6th Annual Dirt Track Nationals

Saturday, September 14, 2019 12:39 AM - 11:39 PM

Mosquito Speedway presents 6th Annual Thunder Bay Truck Centre Dirt Track Nationals, Sept 13th-15th 2019 Fun and Excitement the whole family can enjoy

6th Annual Dirt Track Nationals

Friday, September 13, 2019 9:55 AM - 3:55 PM

Mosquito Speedway presents 6th Annual Thunder Bay Truck Centre Dirt Track Nationals, Sept 13th-15th 2019 Fun and Excitement the whole family can enjoy
91.5 CKPR Live on Location @ Marnics Repair

91.5 CKPR Live on Location @ Marnics Repair

Saturday, August 24, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

91.5 CKPR Live on Location at Marnics Repair 910 Memorial Avenue Saturday, August 24th, 2019 1p.m. - 5p.m. Join us at our "Official Grand Opening"

Slovak Legion – Going to camp? Having a party?

Monday, August 19, 2019 1:55 PM - Wednesday, August 21, 2019 1:55 PM

PRE-ORDER YOUR PEROGIES, CHICKEN, CABBAGE ROLLS, PASTA & MEATBALLS. PHONE 623-3354 EXT. 1 OR 2 BY WEDNESDAY FOR PICKUP THURSDAYS AND FRIDAYS.

Slovak Legion – Going to camp? Having a party

Monday, August 12, 2019 1:54 PM - Wednesday, August 14, 2019 1:54 PM

? PRE-ORDER YOUR PEROGIES, CHICKEN, CABBAGE ROLLS, PASTA & MEATBALLS. PHONE 623-3354 EXT. 1 OR 2 BY WEDNESDAY FOR PICKUP THURSDAYS AND FRIDAYS.

Slovak Legion – Going to camp? Having a party?

Monday, July 29, 2019 1:53 PM - Wednesday, July 31, 2019 1:53 PM

PRE-ORDER YOUR PEROGIES, CHICKEN, CABBAGE ROLLS, PASTA & MEATBALLS. PHONE 623-3354 EXT. 1 OR 2 BY WEDNESDAY FOR PICKUP THURSDAYS AND FRIDAYS.

KC Spaghetti-Meatballs Take Out

$11.50

Thursday, July 25, 2019 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Spaghetti -Meatballs Take Out “In Support of our Community Projects” Thursday ~ July 25 ~ August 15 & 29, 3 - 6 p.m. $11.50 Columbus Centre 301 S ...
BPP Bluesfest Afterparty Tribute Show

BPP Bluesfest Afterparty Tribute Show

Friday, July 5, 2019 11:00 PM

Here we go again! Bluesfest is a couple weeks away and we got a killer lineup of tribute acts for ya! Here's the schedule: Friday: Full set tributes o