Skip to content

Tbnewswatch: Listings

Take Out Thursday Columbus Centre

Take Out Thursday Columbus Centre

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:21 AM - Thursday, April 22, 2021 5:30 PM

ColumbUSCentre 301 S. May St ...
Freelance journalist

Freelance journalist

Tbnewswatch ...

15th Annual Adult & Teen Challenge Golf Tournament

Monday, April 19, 2021 10:00 AM - Monday, June 7, 2021 10:00 AM

Adult & Teen Challenge Ontario Golf Tournament Monday, June 14, 2021 Calling all golfers! Whether you're an amateur or expert, you won’t want to miss
Pickerel Take Out - Columbus Centre

Pickerel Take Out - Columbus Centre

$20.00

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 3:06 PM - Thursday, April 29, 2021 3:06 PM

COLUMBUS CENTRE 301 S. May St. 623-3252 PICKEREL FISH TAKE OUT Friday April 30, 2021 $20 ...
Account Executive, Digital Sales

Account Executive, Digital Sales

Tbnewswatch.com, a part of the dynamic Dougall Media network, is looking for a full-time Account Executive, Digital Sales ...

Dental Health Awareness Month

Thursday, April 1, 2021 12:00 PM - Friday, April 30, 2021 3:03 PM

When you go to the dentist, your safety is their priority ...
Get $200 in free ad credits and a TBnewswatch Community HUB Profile

Get $200 in free ad credits and a TBnewswatch Community HUB Profile

$0.00
Every day, thousands of Thunder Bay residents visit us for local news and community information. Now, you can reach this local audience exclusively ...

Outdoor Rinks

Friday, February 26, 2021 1:01 PM

Thunder Bays outdoor Skating rinks are open – Rink hours 2p-10 weekdays and 1p – 9p weekends; there are many rinks located throughout the city – visit
Skate Nasty

Skate Nasty

Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:00 PM

Skate Nasty "Pop It and Lock It" for July has been moved up from its usual last Sunday of the month to Saturday, July 25 at 7PM, at the Wate
Virtual Live

Virtual Live

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 7:00 PM

In response to Provincial orders and physical distancing mandates, the City’s Live on the Waterfront series will be delivered virtually this sum